Sara Houstoun Lindsey Award Recipients

Given annually to recognize an active member who furthers the League’s mission by dedicating herself to the community’s needs and who exemplifies those qualities through both League and non-League efforts.

Mrs. Astrea Milam Fatica 2005
Mrs. Denis Davis Mayfield 2006
Mrs. Elizabeth Horn Ozden 2007
Mrs. Jeannie Rich Chandler 2008
Mrs. Dena Wright Prasher 2009
Mrs. Julia Hillenburg Comiskey 2010
Mrs. Rachel Podsednik Regan 2011
Mrs. Kathryn Lee Bragan 2012
Ms. Melissa Garlington 2013
Mrs. Whitney Anderson Walsh 2014
Mrs. Susan Richardson Barnes 2015
Mrs. Megan Anne Witcher Ryan 2016
Mrs. Katie Montgomery Mears 2017
Ms. Maidie Ryan 2018
Ms. Katie Hackedorn 2019
Mrs. Megan Coody Hotze 2020
Ms. Sally Anne Schmidt 2021
Mrs. Wendy Lewis Armstrong 2022
Mrs. Courtney Culver Baker 2023